GetCampaignInfo

Returns basic information for a campaign

URLs:

http://sandbox.emailonacid.com/analyticsV1/GetCampaignInfo
https://api.emailonacid.com/analyticsV1/GetCampaignInfo

Request:

<?xml version="1.0"?>
<get_campaign_info>
<guid>CAMPAIGN GUID</guid>
</get_campaign_info>

Request Details:

Element Description Data Type Required Default
guid The unique identifier for the campaign you are attempting to update. Alpha-numeric String Y  

Response:

<?xml version="1.0"?>
<xml>
  <name>Campaign Name</name>
  <status>Campaign Status</status>
  <tracking_code>Campaign Tracking Code</tracking_code>
  <total_subscribers>Total Subscribers</total_subscribers>
  <created_on>YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS</created_on>
  <start_date>YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS</start_date>
  <end_date>YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS</end_date>
  <timezone>Timezone</timezone>
  <merge_tag>Merge Tag</merge_tag>
  <read_threshold>Read Threshold</read_threshold>
  <skim_threshold>Skim Threshold</skim_threshold>
  <delete_threshold>Delete Threshold</delete_threshold>
  <days_remaining>Days Remaining before campaign expires</days_remaining>
  <click_tracking>
    <google>false</google>
    <html>Original Email Source</html>
  </click_tracking>
</xml>

Response Details:

Element Description Data Type
name The name of the campaign String
status The status shows weather or not the campaign is activated yet or not.
If activated status will be 'current' other wise status will be 'testing'
String
tracking_code The tracking code for the campaign String
total_subscribers Campaigns total subscribers Integer
created_on Date and time the campaign was created. String
start_date Date and time the campaign was activated. String
end_date Date and time the campaign expires. String
timezone Timezone of campaign. String
merge_tag Merge tag used in campaign. String
read_threshold Maximum amount of seconds for an email to be open before considered 'read'. Integer
skim_threshold Maximum amount of seconds for an email to be open before considered 'skimmed'. Integer
delete_threshold Maximum amount of seconds for an email to be open before considered 'deleted'. Integer
days_remaining Amount of days remaining before campaign expires. Integer
click_tracking Click tracking details.
google Enable smooth linking for links with google analytics installed. Boolean
html Original Email Source code. String